Skip to product information
1 of 3

Random House

The Bookshop of Second Chances By Jackie Fraser

The Bookshop of Second Chances By Jackie Fraser

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A woman desperate to turn a new page heads to the Scottish coast and finds herself locked in a battle of wills with an infuriatingly aloof bookseller in this utterly heartwarming debut, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over.

PickUp & Returns

Items are available 5 Days from Purchase date. You will receive an email when your item is available for pickup.

ALL SALES are FINAL!

View full details
  • All Sales are Final. No Refunds.